//
you're reading...
Film Stuffs

Man of Steel Trailer Script

Goodbye my son…
Our hopes and dreams travel with you…
He’ll be an outcast. They’ll kill him.
How? He’ll be a God to them.

What if a child dreams of becoming something other than what society had intended.
What if a child aspire to do something greater.

My son was in the bus. He saw what Clark did.

You’re the answer son. You’re the answer to ‘are we alone in the universe’.
Can’t I just keep pretending that I’m your son?
You are my son! And I have to believe that you were sent here for a reason. And even if it takes the rest of your life, you owe it to yourself to find out what that reason is.

How do you find someone who has spent a lifetime covering his tracks. For some, he was a guardian angel. For others, a ghost who’d never quite fit in.

You will give the people of Earth an ideal to strive towards. They will rest behind you, they will stumble, they will fall. But in time, they will join you and the sun. In time, you will help them accomplish wonders.

You believe your son is safe? I will find him!

My father believed that if the world find out who I really was, they’ll reject me. He was convinced that the world wasn’t ready. What do you think?

What’s the S stands for?

It’s not an S. On my world it means hope.

Well here, its an S. How about Supe…

Excuse me.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Postings

June 2013
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Monthly Vomits

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

