//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Blast to the Past

So I’ve been slowly compiling my “works” and uploading it one by one as a record of what I did in school.

After looking through all my stuffs however, my only proudest works have been the animation projects.

I seem to not have excelled in video or film as much in school…Ironic that I’m doing TV production now.

But anyway, here’s a compilation of what I did. It may not be much, but I immensely enjoyed doing them.

Like what Ariadne said in Inception about building mazes, “pure creation”.

=)

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Postings

December 2012
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Monthly Vomits

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

