//
you're reading...
Food

Italy & Shopping…

Page One was having their sale which was awesome and sad at the same time. Another bookstore that’s closing down again…

On a nicer note, bought an italian cookery book which had very lovely photos of italian food and the place! So inspired to travel and cook! Simply awesome that it made me hungry after that.

Plus the book was at a very good deal! 60% off… so what the hell.

Will probably be visiting the bookstore very soon again.

20120108-000913.jpg

20120108-000921.jpg

I’m an awful shopper. I hate walking around shopping malls…I hate walking around and looking through shelves and shelves of clothes which just makes my eyes tired and all I wanna do is go home…and I hate the crowd and the amount of noise…But when strangetea took me by the arm to check out Zara, I felt inspired again because they were having sale and they have some gorgeous clothes which I like! I still hate shopping though but I’ll probably have to go with her to shop…she and applestar have such excellent eye for these kinda things…

So perhaps shopping can be not as bad if I have someone dragging me in the store and recommending me stuffs. Good plan.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Postings

January 2012
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Monthly Vomits

Instagram

It's fridaaaaaayyyyyy! #dre It was a long day today. #dre Furry bundle. "Like a graceful vase, a cat, even when motionless, seems to flow" - George F. Will
Sleeping tabby at a fish market. #singaporecat Bad ass #aliencovenant ad 😱❤️ Missing le kitties! 😭 Kong Island. Slow mo shot. 😂 Can't wait!!! #aliencovenant #may10 Sunset in Krabi #tbt Finally left office before dark! What a treat! 🙏🎉💃🏻😂#submittedfirasat
