//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Black Hole

Once I had a dream about a black hole in the sky. It became a recurring dream every few years and I would always remember it clearly even after I’m awake. It always starts with me waking up with a start from the light brush of the curtain on my cheek that is blowing in the wind. The window is open and I can see an open field outside. It’s almost like a scene in the movies like Twister. The sky is almost black but lightning flashes across it, highlighting the stormy skies. And there, right there in the middle of that storm is a swirling vortex. And the wind is just getting stronger and stronger. The wind whipping my hair across my face. And the dream would end with me just staring at the vortex in horror…

I’ve always thought that the dream was a sign that the end of the world was coming or some message that I couldn’t decipher. But perhaps it could mean something else… hmm I wonder.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Postings

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Monthly Vomits

Instagram

Furry bundle. "Like a graceful vase, a cat, even when motionless, seems to flow" - George F. Will
Sleeping tabby at a fish market. #singaporecat Bad ass #aliencovenant ad 😱❤️ Missing le kitties! 😭 Kong Island. Slow mo shot. 😂 Can't wait!!! #aliencovenant #may10 Sunset in Krabi #tbt Finally left office before dark! What a treat! 🙏🎉💃🏻😂#submittedfirasat Nice chocolate! Bought from iHerb. It was just 40cents! Chocolate + Cat = All's well. 😁👍🏻 #catsg Huge windmills. #tbt #rotterdam
