//
you're reading...
Good News

Grateful 2

Today I paid off my large amount of handphone bill.It was such a huge relieve!
Today I also made a pact with myself to be more disciplined.
Today I learn that money can’t buy happiness.
Today I want to make a better tomorrow.
Today I wish I could have that… but I know I can’t.
Today I feel a want to move out of the house and live on my own.
Today I realize I need to be more innovative and creative.
Today I want to make it bigger and better.
Today perhaps I can squeeze a few more hours of sleep?
Today perhaps someone can really hug me and say everything will be ok…

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Postings

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Monthly Vomits

Instagram

#theamans haha can't believe I succumbed to the hashtag πŸ˜‚ Anyway Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri semua! The Geylang Pasar on eve of Raya. Hope everyone got what they need and had a fulfilling fasting πŸ€—#hariraya2017 It's fridaaaaaayyyyyy! #dre It was a long day today. #dre Furry bundle. "Like a graceful vase, a cat, even when motionless, seems to flow" - George F. Will
Sleeping tabby at a fish market. #singaporecat Bad ass #aliencovenant ad 😱❀️ Missing le kitties! 😭 Kong Island. Slow mo shot. πŸ˜‚ Can't wait!!! #aliencovenant #may10
