//
you're reading...
Film Stuffs, Good News, Random Happiness

End of Cross Cultural Docu!

ITS DONE!
It turned out well. Thanks hugely to Athalia and Alec. It’s been really fun on my part! Learned new things here and there with the Orange students.

I think I too learned new things about my culture! Which was pretty cool. And I met new people who are excellent in what they are doing

Caught some photos doing batik painting which was so cool. I never knew how fun it could get really. Maybe I should do more docus… get to learn much more about everything I’m studying on.

Photos from the Malay Cultural Heritage Centre:

What’s Next:
New semester next week…
Last semester
Final time (for the moment) to be a student
First graduates of Chapman Uni Singapore
Final time to squeeze the student privileges
etc….

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Postings

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Monthly Vomits

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

