//
you're reading...
Random Happiness

Bubbles

I’m starting to totally forget all of what ‘the secret’ says about our minds and how we can control them. Perhaps everyday life events keeps recurring and positivity is almost depleting again.

I have a couple of short documentary ideas in mind. I have to write them down. I also have a short story in mind which is not developed yet either. I seriously need to write them down. I’m trying to develop again the story outline that we handed in for Jordi. The story is there but I need to fix a number of things which I don’t know how!

I’m probably leaving for LA on 13th June. I’m so going to be lovesick but who cares about that but us I guess so we’ll just deal with that ourselves. I hope the H1N1 flu won’t come to our area at all and we’ll return home safely in August.

A friend just reminded me that the week that I’m returning is the start of the fasting month! I hate missing the first day. It’s so sad to miss it. I’ll see how that can be worked out. I think I’ll still be fasting in LA itself for the first two days. That’ll be interesting…

And finally thought bubbles are so random it fleets everywhere! I hope I can learn  new things in LA and come back a more knowledgeable person in ways that I have in mind. Hopefully. Fingers crossed. =)

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Postings

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Monthly Vomits

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

