//
you're reading...
Random Happiness

Agreements and Contracts

I just finished my midterm paper for Production Rights. I will definitely fail that paper. The questions doesn’t even register in my head. I couldn’t even remember reading them in the notes he gave! Gosh… So screwed. I missed 2 questions which I didn’t have time to finish or even think practically. And it was 3 hours. How long a test do you need it to be right?? And 3 hours wasn’t enough to complete!

But I’m so freaking glad its over. Now got to concentrate on Feature Analysis. I hope that will be slightly easier. My eyes are bloodshot now probably.

Plus script was due today and I only finished it this morning. I think it could be improved on but I liked it. It was based on someone I know. And the topic was on ‘seduction’. Ooh…

It’s almost November now. Hari Raya is also over. One last wishes before Syawal goes away. Selamat Hari Raya to all of you. =)

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Postings

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Monthly Vomits

Instagram

#theamans haha can't believe I succumbed to the hashtag šŸ˜‚ Anyway Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri semua! The Geylang Pasar on eve of Raya. Hope everyone got what they need and had a fulfilling fasting šŸ¤—#hariraya2017 It's fridaaaaaayyyyyy! #dre It was a long day today. #dre Furry bundle. "Like a graceful vase, a cat, even when motionless, seems to flow" - George F. Will
Sleeping tabby at a fish market. #singaporecat Bad ass #aliencovenant ad šŸ˜±ā¤ļø Missing le kitties! šŸ˜­ Kong Island. Slow mo shot. šŸ˜‚ Can't wait!!! #aliencovenant #may10
