//
you're reading...
Random Happiness

Crimes & Passion

So these past few months have led me through a number of crime cases in Singapore and filming them wasn’t always an easy feat. Well just the other day I was at a carpark stealing motorbikes and the day before an old man was cheating old ladies of their jewelleries on the streets. Never a boring day wouldn’t you say?

National Day was spent at my sisters house and we had a smashing time with good food and a belated birthday cake for my sister which was oozing with nutella!! And while others are watching the NDP on television, we were browsing on Dior rings filled with fantastical jewels intricately designed to appear like a magical forest or a glittering pond! The first time I actually fell in love with rings… I wonder how I can get a piece.

It is mid August almost. Almost fasting month. Almost end of year. And I have not done these:

1. Start my practical driving classes
2. Pay back my fast
3. Continue revising Japanese
4. Save up for my Canon DSLR

Gotta keep whipping my ass off the floor to keep moving. Anyways lots to do!

Discussion

One thought on “Crimes & Passion

  1. Dior

    I know what you mean. I feel so obsessed with them. Keep looking them up. And I haven’t paid up my fast too.

    Posted by msmanis | August 17, 2008, 7:04 am

Leave a Reply

Postings

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Monthly Vomits

Instagram

Kong Island. Slow mo shot. πŸ˜‚ Can't wait!!! #aliencovenant #may10 Sunset in Krabi #tbt Finally left office before dark! What a treat! πŸ™πŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ˜‚#submittedfirasat Nice chocolate! Bought from iHerb. It was just 40cents! Chocolate + Cat = All's well. πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ» #catsg Huge windmills. #tbt #rotterdam Its nice to be reading again. Need some revival again. @simplethingsmag #simplethings #metime Finally met Tiger. Super friendly kitty who wants a LOT of attention. I hope the Neighbours won't complain abt his loud meowing. 😣He just needs some love. πŸ’— My Sister finally got married last night! What a telemovie journey it was... but alhamdulillah all ended with relief and happiness. Will miss you suster! πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜ @oringesouffle  @thelensprojectsg Nice streets. Freaking cold too. And part of the small river on the left is frozen!  #rotterdam #iffr
