//
you're reading...
Random Happiness

This Ship is Taking Me Far Away

Its almost February!

I’m almost done with Choo Choo with two more episodes remaining. Yay! It’s been an Xperience working on this and I’ve learned alot. Need to work on my people-skills as I seem to grow feeling frustrated to angry to tears and then to cursing. Hee. But it’s been fun I guess. NEXT!

I don’t know yet. Know a few people who I can contact should I wish to continue in this. Maybe I will, for my own development. NEW?

Nothing much currently. I was able to catch up on reading again as the next few weeks will be slightly lighter on work. Hence I got time to blog too lolx. Finding next job and studying opportunity as well. Hopefully can further my studies.

Cats are all healthy and well thankfully though their level of mischief has not drop much. WANT?

I want alot of things this year which I’m not sure if it’s possible to fulfill. The first one would be to obtain a DSLR camera. I also have a few trips to plan this year of which I hope I can finance for. Haha. There’s nice concerts as well; Santana’s coming and Maroon 5. And many other things which I shall think about alot. Heh!

So hopefully shall be able to blog more in the next few days etc. I know it’s rather late but HAPPY 2008 everyone! It’s still January so still got time to make new wishes and dreams!

I hope this year will take me further! =)

Discussion

2 thoughts on “This Ship is Taking Me Far Away

  1. Happy new year!

    About concerts, I’m hoping I’d win a contest or something. Hehe. Esp for Maroon 5 and Incubus.

    And yes, yes. Update more!

    Posted by mzangel84 | January 29, 2008, 9:05 am
    • Oh ya Incubus is coming! I haven’t really hear the music but I like one of their songs. Yah man it’ll be pretty cool to win contest tickets for the concerts! =D

      Okok lol I’ll try to update more often heh!

      Posted by mystexile | January 30, 2008, 3:32 pm

Leave a Reply

Postings

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Monthly Vomits

Instagram

#theamans haha can't believe I succumbed to the hashtag 😂 Anyway Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri semua! The Geylang Pasar on eve of Raya. Hope everyone got what they need and had a fulfilling fasting 🤗#hariraya2017 It's fridaaaaaayyyyyy! #dre It was a long day today. #dre Furry bundle. "Like a graceful vase, a cat, even when motionless, seems to flow" - George F. Will
Sleeping tabby at a fish market. #singaporecat Bad ass #aliencovenant ad 😱❤️ Missing le kitties! 😭 Kong Island. Slow mo shot. 😂 Can't wait!!! #aliencovenant #may10
