//
you're reading...
Random Happiness

Witches of Westwick

I was reading my sister’s blog and I just discovered that I’m now proudly known as the 3rd Witch of the West. Well it just mention that I’m a witch. Yay! I can safely say I’m a witch at home (hur hur). Sorry, can’t help it. If you can’t change yourself, be yourself. Huahaha!

Here’s a picture I kinda like. Me, the kids, producer/director Suraya, the bubbly & vivacious makeup artists Mimi and Shahril Wahid from Anugerah Skrin having his mic in place.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Witches of Westwick

  1. my sis likes that syahid guy.. hee.. is he friendly in person? =)

    Posted by anastasiana | December 5, 2007, 2:38 pm

Leave a Reply

Postings

December 2007
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Monthly Vomits

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

