//
you're reading...
Random Happiness

A breather

Yay! Something fresher to look at again. I swear I could have just thrown up looking at my layout.

So let’s see, updates on what is going on with things:

* I am still doing shoots for a children’s programme titled Choo Choo Bestari which will be aired on Suria channel if all goes well. Commencing on the eve of Christmas, 24th December. That’s nice…
* In the midst of preparing my JPLT examination scheduled in December. I’m quite worried about that since I’m so busy now. It’s about two weeks away! Gosh..
* I’m searching for what to do next as well after this project or what I plan to do next year. Half of my goals for this year isn’t even done or not fulfilled completely. Hehe. Nevertheless I learnt other things as well.

More good stuffs to update hopefully!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Postings

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Monthly Vomits

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

