//
you're reading...
Random Happiness

I’m beginning to enjoy the frantic pace of production. Though I have lots to learn still but it has been pretty fun and enjoyable. I suffered some occasional stress due to pressure from cohorts or a moment where everybody needs answers or results which I have to provide. But nevertheless, it has been tremendously educational and a great experience!

I sound like I’m really a letter to someone official…

I think the one thing I have come to fail slowly is, to writing an interesting blog in Frou Frou about my life. It has very little information and my journey has been slow so not much progress to report. Or maybe I’m not reporting as much as I used to before. That’s really sad. Maybe I need a new environment or something.

Working in this line brought me thinking back to a number of things as well. That I can do something, that I am not limited to just working in a certain area, that you can do SO MANY wonderful things that you love, and its all about creativity and doing something that you believe in. Though this is not my project, I have come to like it and working with kids has been a pleasure attached with the appropriate impression of just strangling them on certain occasions! Haha.

So it open up to alot of new things and mayhap opportunities. I believe in myself more now though i still need a lot more soul searching in order to find what I really want to do. =) 3 years… took that freakin long to make me take that step.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Postings

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Monthly Vomits

Instagram

Furry bundle. "Like a graceful vase, a cat, even when motionless, seems to flow" - George F. Will
Sleeping tabby at a fish market. #singaporecat Bad ass #aliencovenant ad 😱❀️ Missing le kitties! 😭 Kong Island. Slow mo shot. πŸ˜‚ Can't wait!!! #aliencovenant #may10 Sunset in Krabi #tbt Finally left office before dark! What a treat! πŸ™πŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ˜‚#submittedfirasat Nice chocolate! Bought from iHerb. It was just 40cents! Chocolate + Cat = All's well. πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ» #catsg Huge windmills. #tbt #rotterdam
