//
you're reading...
Random Happiness

Where I Am

Do I intend to continue in this line?

I’m not sure really. So far it has been challenging and pretty exciting but as a newcomer the pressure is there. Still I have to wait and see how it turns out in the end. Been busy and hectic lately with all the calling I had to do and trying to sound convincing enough for them to call you back!

Fasting with this kinda work really does no good to the system seriously. I am basically sleepy and yawning 12 hours straight. The morning crowd does not help as we’re squeezed like sardines into the respective mrt cabins. Then prying myself loose out of the can is heart pumping in itself!

So hopefully I’ll survive this mass stress feeling haha…such high expectations. But I shall try. I wonder how is everybody lately…

toodles!

Discussion

4 thoughts on “Where I Am

  1. where are u working babe? anw, happy children’s day! =)

    Posted by anastasiana | October 1, 2007, 2:32 am
    • Hey miss amidala! I’m working at a production company in Sengkang. Doing a kids tv programme right now so yeah, pre production and all that. hee~

      hows things with you man??!

      Posted by Anonymous | October 1, 2007, 12:11 pm
  2. everybody is fine!!!!
    me esp..
    yeah. i know the ‘first few days at a new job’ kinda feeling and it’s reali not sumthing i wanna go thru again. if i have a choice, of coz.
    but hang in there missy.. it’s be many many months and u dun even realised it then.
    be strong ya!! (:
    luv ya..

    junnnnnnn

    Posted by Anonymous | October 5, 2007, 6:56 pm

Leave a Reply

Postings

October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Monthly Vomits

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

