//
you're reading...
Random Happiness

Harry, Ron, Hermione and me

So I had finally reached the ending of the book and it has been such a journey! Sad sad events happened and adventures so thrilling it almost brought me prancing around the room biting my nails in anticipation. And of course it wouldn’t do without the happy and funny moments in between. I LOVE HARRY POTTER! That’s my declaration that I wanted to share. Shed tears, shared despair and loneliness, sharing adventures and fear all in one and then tumbling and rolling and disapparating back into reality was awesome! I tell you, if I was in that world, I would have been Voldermort’s sidekick or something (as in literally side kicked). Heh heh.

So anyway I’m intending to put up some of the pictures on the morning of launch day. Plus maybe a video aye of the madness as the countdown begins! That’ll be nice. Shall do it soon.

Hope you fellow HP readers are enjoying the books as well!! Isn’t it great??! Fuck man I think I’ll read it again.

Discussion

4 thoughts on “Harry, Ron, Hermione and me

  1. *lol* i just updated on the fact that i have yet to know someone i know who has finished reading the book and here comes your entry!

    =P

    Posted by anastasiana | July 23, 2007, 11:50 pm
    • Hehe lol my sister finished before me and we bought each a copy for ourselves! She reads so fast I almost dozed off! But yeah I did doze off cos was so tired from the staying out queue for Harry at Borders…hehe

      Posted by mystexile | July 24, 2007, 5:00 pm
  2. One by one, sumer dah abis baca. I’m feeling stressed out by each day the book is still not in my hands. *tears hair*

    If I had queued up somewhere, confirm skrg pun dah abis baca. =(

    Accio Deathly Hallows!

    Posted by mzangel84 | July 24, 2007, 1:41 am

Leave a Reply

Postings

July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Monthly Vomits

Instagram

#theamans haha can't believe I succumbed to the hashtag 😂 Anyway Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri semua! The Geylang Pasar on eve of Raya. Hope everyone got what they need and had a fulfilling fasting 🤗#hariraya2017 It's fridaaaaaayyyyyy! #dre It was a long day today. #dre Furry bundle. "Like a graceful vase, a cat, even when motionless, seems to flow" - George F. Will
Sleeping tabby at a fish market. #singaporecat Bad ass #aliencovenant ad 😱❤️ Missing le kitties! 😭 Kong Island. Slow mo shot. 😂 Can't wait!!! #aliencovenant #may10
