//
you're reading...
Random Happiness

jubilation!

I can’t believe I would be holding in my grasp, if not new but a fully functional iBook G4, total ownership. Though it just needs a little cleanup and brand new look. I haven’t got a name for it yet but I believe it is a girl. GirlBook, GirlSafari, GirlG4. lolx. I haven’t told many people that I’m getting one really and now that I have it, it just feels unbelievable!

Such teenage dreams and I am almost able to get one of these uber sleek books. =) Happy happy for now! Shall be able to do my work stuffs at during work or lunchbreaks. At least I dun feel useless then. Or maybe I’m just making excuses. hur hur… *grins* =B

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Postings

March 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Monthly Vomits

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

