//
you're reading...
Random Happiness

I went to Sheng Siong to get conditioner and facial wipes, and seeing that the kitties litter sand is finishing, decided to get em as well. So  nine sand bags in total and to fit them all, i bought a new trolley. You know, the pasar trolley. Its blue and its bigger!! All nine bags could fit into it though maneuvering is quite a skill. I love the new trolley! It felt like buying a car =) Haha its strange really but yeah, I wish it was a car hehe.

So anyway I just had to call my younger sis to come down to help me carry just one bag of it cos it was already spilling out of the trolley and it was super heavy! I think it is a great investment plus my mum can go grocery shopping and chuck in more stuffs inside. And it was only $12 for the bigger trolley. Truly worth it! And now I sound like a mother! gosh…

Elder sis is away on another work trip to Korea. She said some of the streets there are cobblestones. How lovely and wonderful is that?! I’m going there someday! Speaking of which I’ve just begun to be addicted to Discovery Channel Travel & Living. =B Another inspiring and breathtaking channel. Sugoi!

So next month event to look forward to: Coldplay ConCERT!!! YarrGH!!! *jumps around*

And perhaps upgrading my XboX to the 360 instead might be a better choice than selling it no? *thinks*

Discussion

8 thoughts on “

  1. Omg, you going to Coldplay’s concert?! Bought the tickets already? $68 one? Argh! I want to also! But must work out my finance first. Wuargh!

    Posted by mzangel84 | June 25, 2006, 6:39 pm
    • yeah im going to the concert. Got the free standing tickets. =D burn my pockets man but now got something to look forward to. Still got tickets now ah? The last i heard it was sold out. =/

      Posted by Anonymous | June 29, 2006, 3:10 am
  2. I’ve learnt to hold out ever since Jason Mraz’s even if they said it’s sold out. Now I confirm cannot go already. SAICSA fees sucked me dry. =(

    Posted by mzangel84 | June 29, 2006, 3:15 am
    • awww man… =/ how much is the fees sia? but usually like that ah…work and study surviving on your own does suck one dry… its only the occasional little treats you give yourself that makes it all worthwhile 🙂

      Posted by mystexile | June 29, 2006, 3:18 am
      • Aiyah, my fault also. Always giving in to temptations, giving in to little treats a little too frequently plus the other half needing help. Haiz.

        If I had known about the concert earlier, I could have worked things out. -_-

        Posted by mzangel84 | June 29, 2006, 3:36 am
      • same with me lah gitu. Keep spending on little treats…stress aje beli benda..stress aje beli chocolate heh.. tak habis habis..i think i spend alot of my pay on food. =/

        Posted by mystexile | June 29, 2006, 4:09 am
      • Yah, me too! Sebab tu skrg I dah gedebab gini. But now I progress redi. Stress aje, beli pretty earrings, pretty tops or baking ingredients. Tapi sayang, I can’t fit in those tops nemore. Grr.

        Mmg betol ar $$ is the bane of all things. The more $$, the fatter we get.

        Posted by mzangel84 | June 29, 2006, 4:55 am
      • haik! Totally BETUL! $$$ is allll we need to progress further hehe! OKlah not really but most things no? hee! =B

        Tapi not to worry babe! Body boleh turun. We must strive and strive on! Ganbatte!! *looks at her exercise programme* (macam real aje… pinches fat tummy)

        Posted by mystexile | June 29, 2006, 3:51 pm

Leave a Reply

Postings

June 2006
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Monthly Vomits

Instagram

#theamans haha can't believe I succumbed to the hashtag 😂 Anyway Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri semua! The Geylang Pasar on eve of Raya. Hope everyone got what they need and had a fulfilling fasting 🤗#hariraya2017 It's fridaaaaaayyyyyy! #dre It was a long day today. #dre Furry bundle. "Like a graceful vase, a cat, even when motionless, seems to flow" - George F. Will
Sleeping tabby at a fish market. #singaporecat Bad ass #aliencovenant ad 😱❤️ Missing le kitties! 😭 Kong Island. Slow mo shot. 😂 Can't wait!!! #aliencovenant #may10
