//
you're reading...
Random Happiness

slow

So I shifted my cpu from its original place and disconnected all the wires. Plus I cleaned up the insides of it cos’ it was SUPER clogged up with dust! Eeow… so now its beside my monitor and when I switched it on to make sure everything is working, its NOT!

First it started with a cranky sound toooooooot like that and nothing on the screen. I switched off the computer a couple of times but still the same. So I opened the cpu cover again and fiddled abit and push here and there, then it finally worked. Got into Windows but it was SUPER SLOW now. I duno wat it was trying to process but then they pop out a msg box saying that my sound card is not installed properly. Gahhh… I didnt even like disconnect anything! So ok fine. Then continue continue… going online was alrite as well but it took a very long time for it to even open up Firefox! And yeah eventually I got into Livejournal and decided to write up on it.

I’m lazy now to even fix the sound card problem. Cleaned the house in the morning and was so tired. Then read a bit, ate some spaghetti thingy, and went on to undergo this shifting programme for my computer. Sigh, if only i have a laptop. =/

Meeting Man later for dinner and movie. Finally going to watch X-Men! Finally going to meet Man! And finally I’m going to wear the bohemian blouse I bought with sis. Yay! so you see I am wearing it aight missy! =)

I’m feeling dozy now… |-)

Discussion

2 thoughts on “slow

  1. hey you!!!
    juz dropping by to drop you a note..
    how’s life been..? work these days..??

    <3 jun

    Posted by Anonymous | June 16, 2006, 7:40 am

Leave a Reply

Postings

June 2006
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Monthly Vomits

Instagram

Kong Island. Slow mo shot. πŸ˜‚ Can't wait!!! #aliencovenant #may10 Sunset in Krabi #tbt Finally left office before dark! What a treat! πŸ™πŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ˜‚#submittedfirasat Nice chocolate! Bought from iHerb. It was just 40cents! Chocolate + Cat = All's well. πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ» #catsg Huge windmills. #tbt #rotterdam Its nice to be reading again. Need some revival again. @simplethingsmag #simplethings #metime Finally met Tiger. Super friendly kitty who wants a LOT of attention. I hope the Neighbours won't complain abt his loud meowing. 😣He just needs some love. πŸ’— My Sister finally got married last night! What a telemovie journey it was... but alhamdulillah all ended with relief and happiness. Will miss you suster! πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜ @oringesouffle  @thelensprojectsg Nice streets. Freaking cold too. And part of the small river on the left is frozen!  #rotterdam #iffr
