//
you're reading...
Random Happiness

KL Trip!

Hey I’m going to KL for three days with my sisters! =) I’m so excited! We’re taking train tonight and its been soooooo loooong since I’ve taken one. I didnt even remember how it was! But anyway, kinda feeling sad as well cos Man is sick and I havent seen him for two weeks =( Love sick lah what else right? haiz…

But hopefully get to see him when I get back. We have to watch lotsa movies! =)

I’ll be back on Sunday and I hope its a smooth and pleasant trip. Two sisters and three nephews and niece. Yay!

I’m still packing my stuffs lol so adios amigos!

Discussion

One thought on “KL Trip!

  1. wahh best!

    im sure you’ll have loads of fun!! take care and enjoyyy! =)

    Posted by anastasiana | June 8, 2006, 1:27 pm

Leave a Reply

Postings

June 2006
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Monthly Vomits

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

