//
you're reading...
Random Happiness

Off Day!

I’m so glad cos today is off day. Whew! I cleaned the house, cleared my stuff yesterday night and I just changed the background layout and I feel blue! =)

I feel like taking a nap now too and I’m so looking forward to it. lolx.

Sis got her report book as well and it wasnt good. I feel disappointed. Mostly cos what I said and suspected of her is true. She didnt feel anything bout it until I gave that disappointment lecture. Of cos she didnt admit it outright. Oh well…

Nothing much to report. I’m hopefully watching a movie later. =) Yay! But first, lazing around!

Discussion

6 thoughts on “Off Day!

  1. Ooh, I loike your sweet bluuey background. Simple yet pretty!

    Posted by mzangel84 | May 31, 2006, 8:00 am
  2. ohhh its blue!!!!!! enough said. =)

    Posted by anastasiana | June 1, 2006, 6:45 am
  3. Ooh La La

    Ur new blog layout is simply superb, sweetie! Saya suka! =) How have u been sizzy? – Marsha

    Posted by Anonymous | June 1, 2006, 1:05 pm

Leave a Reply

Postings

May 2006
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Monthly Vomits

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

