//
you're reading...
Random Happiness

Been lazy to update hehe cos I’m on a fascination with watching tv! Plus you get to relax in front of the tv while eating, while lazing around, while doing anything! Going online seems to sound like a chore now huh? heh nolah! Got cable now mah.. teehee (I LOVE ANIMAL PLANET & NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC!!!)

So its been work work work. Nothing much to update on that just that I’ll be going fulltime with them starting next month. Gaah! =D
My Nikon camera is ready for collectioN!!! YayY!

Its raining this morning and i’m off to work in abit.
Havent been exercising and I can feel the bulge… *sniffs* I tot I had some interesting things to tell but apparently I forgotten them. Hmm.. But oh my colleague gave an inspirational talk yesterday and I felt better! About everything =) I think I’m a kanchong spider rite now and overstress with the time issue thing. Not accomplishing this or that by this or that period… and stuffs like that. So yeah, I shall rethink of my goals again.

Anyway watching National Geographic and Animal Planet is very inspiring too. Its just a different world out there! =) Haiz..

So anyway i’m off to eat. I’m craving for pizza…thanks to Ms Ninin *frowns*

hur hur

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Postings

April 2006
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Monthly Vomits

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

