//
you're reading...
Random Happiness

overdose of fickleness!

I can’t believe the degree of my fickleness! I think I called Starhub like a dozen times today and yesterday to check on prices for the cable promotions and stuffs. And I kept changing left to right, up to down, front to back… amazing! All becos I had this nagging buzz in my heart that doesnt settle until I’ve done something right or till I’m satisfied. Could get a heart attack…sheesh. Shud I take the plan with free installation? The one with free cable point which is higher price? Which one has longer contract? No no I think i’ll take the other one cos its worth it? But can i commit for a year?!! No! So maybe the free installation plan is better and cheaper…but no cablepoint for the room… #%!@*#$!@$
So anyway I’m gonna give the cable thing a try for four months.

(notes heartbeat).

Yeah its stable. =)

FiCKLENESS!

Discussion

2 thoughts on “overdose of fickleness!

  1. He3

    : Good morning, StarHub. This is Nora speaking. How may i assist you?

    He3 .. mish u sweets =)

    – Marsha –

    Posted by Anonymous | April 19, 2006, 5:32 am

Leave a Reply

Postings

April 2006
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Monthly Vomits

Instagram

#theamans haha can't believe I succumbed to the hashtag 😂 Anyway Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri semua! The Geylang Pasar on eve of Raya. Hope everyone got what they need and had a fulfilling fasting 🤗#hariraya2017 It's fridaaaaaayyyyyy! #dre It was a long day today. #dre Furry bundle. "Like a graceful vase, a cat, even when motionless, seems to flow" - George F. Will
Sleeping tabby at a fish market. #singaporecat Bad ass #aliencovenant ad 😱❤️ Missing le kitties! 😭 Kong Island. Slow mo shot. 😂 Can't wait!!! #aliencovenant #may10
