//
you're reading...
Random Happiness

someday you will find me

I have never felt so much inspired as today! Haha but nevertheless I’m stuck at livejournal whenever I’m on the comp lolx. I just keep changing stuffs here and there, here and there. Hur hur. The sucky thing was I had to restart all over again after a year or more of blogging. That screwed up little twit screwed it all up. Bitch comes to mind but gosh, how evil I sound! *shudders*

I’ve been cleaning up my bookmarks and its really nice to see all the good stuffs I have bookmarked! =)

Hopefully sending my FM10 next week (cross fingers). I’m so excited!

Sis is going to Switz again on the 28th. Yarrgh! I’ll be dull for that almost two weeks =/

Discussion

One thought on “someday you will find me

  1. yay! selamat datang!

    wahhh.. senyapsenyap je budak ni!! hmmm… wat shall i say, welcome..?

    yup, welcome to lj and looking forward to your entries!! *muacks*

    Posted by anastasiana | March 21, 2006, 7:09 am

Leave a Reply

Postings

March 2006
M T W T F S S
    Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Monthly Vomits

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

